Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDENS FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
Local Niagara Falls, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and great product!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangement at a time when I was unable to be there. Very fast and I am impressed with the extra effort put into looking for the funeral home and services. Much appreciated.
Pat's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2016, 8:25 pm

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is our pleasure to help in assisting you with your floral order. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the ease you found in placing your flower order with us and that the arrangement we designed for your order was great. Thank You again, and have a great day.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy and delivery was as requested. Recipients were very pleased with the gift and seemed to greatly enjoy the goodies. Would use this service again.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the Snack Basket. Not only is it nice to receive a gift, but the display and selection was great. Everyone was able to find something they liked.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was completely impressed with the efficiency and quick response to my online floral order, the on-time delivery, and the beautiful arrangement. I would recommend Country Gardens Floral to others and would use the online service again.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Again you guys were Simply The Best, the flowers were spectaculiar, and the treats were just great, and delivered in a timely fashion, keep up the great work! My friend just loved the Birthday flowers and gifts. Thanks again a regular customer. Jack.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QLD

The florist worked with a local contact to ensure timing and surprise, above and beyond, thank you
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your arrangement was gorgeous and my daughter just loved them. Igty was delivered in a timely fashion. Thankyou.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Family loved the flowers, Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm pleased you confirm delivery with me. And the feedback from recipients has been great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm pleased you confirm delivery with me. And the feedback from recipients has been great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Well, the arrangement was Christmas. My aunt called me and said that it was beautiful. So, I will take her word for it. I was use Country Garden Floral in the future for sure. My aunt is 80 years old. It is not like she had a cell phone to take a picture to show me but she knows her flowers and I am going on her word. Thank You Geri Reid
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very efficient delivery job. Ensured that I personally received the gift. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for a lovely bouquet of flowers that I had ordered. My friends loved your arrangement and that was the most important thing... they didn't receive it on their Anniversary because they were away most of the day and you couldn't catch up to them until the following day... Please take me off your contact list as I don't know anyone else in the Niagara Falls area and won't be needing your services again.. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are presented in a beautiful container making it an easy choice. It is suitable for a baby girl gift but can be used as she gets older. Our chosen gift was delivered as expected and our colleague was delighted to receive it.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient (my mother) liked the arrangement very much. An unsolicited comment from a sibling - "absolutely gorgeous". I didn't see them myself, but I'm absolutely satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and very helpful. I only hold back on giving them a 5 because my delivery was held back one day because when they called the house no one answered but they were home. Either way they found a way to get the job done and in a timely fashion.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The azalea was in full bloom and very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

service was great well done
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am completely satisfied with the service provided in delivery of Christmas flowers to family in Canada. My order was cancelled last minute by the shop I normally used and I was desperate. From now on I will use Country Garden for my orders to Canada.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a great experience...and feel so pleased that I can count I Country Gardens Floral Expressions to promptly deliver what I order online. My parents loved the poinsettia!
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

They put together an amazing arrangement of flowers for a special night i had planned and the end result was the She loved the flowers. Will be ordering again for sure.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were absolutely beautiful and my wife was so surprised when she saw them in the hotel room.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I received for my birthday were a wonderful surprise. I appreciated the call to arrange a good time to receive the delivery rather than leaving them with a neighbor or on the door step has happened with other deliveries. I followed the directions for care of them and they have lasted until today. A full ten days... Thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and my parents loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent Floral Arrangement - great value and so much appreciated by our family member. Sincere thanks.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordering process was simple, the product was beautiful (according to my mother, the recipient), and was delivered as requested. I have used your services before and I have confidence that you will get it done right. I don't even 'shop around' when I need this type of service in the Niagara Falls area.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always appreciate your extra care to find THE BEST FLOWER to suit my needs and budget.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My aunt was very pleased with the flower arrangements for her birthday. The service I received from Expressions was very courteous and professional. Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great the service was good the ladies I tlked to on the phone were courteous and my mother loved her arrangement ....thx
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement is lovely, flowers very fresh - a real festive treat for the season. thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy process and the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. Most important, very reasonable.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet that went to my parents....I appreciate your professionalism and the care and concern that you put into your products.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Am in the US and ordered a candy basket online for delivery to my brother staying in a hotel in Canada. Was expecting just a smattering of candy bars, was a little leary ordering on line and delivering to a hotel - but wow! Process was easy, delivery was exactly when expected and my brother was amazed at the amount and quality of the candy! BOXES of quality sweets were included - I got 5 stars for my "thoughtfulness and generosity" and I'm giving those 5 stars to Expressions Flowers & Gifts. Thanks!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a call from Mrs. Gauthier and she was so happy about the arrangement. She took it home and gave me a call immediately. Fran always comes through for sure. Expressions never fails to keep up their high standards.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery was on time and fast, the arrangement was fresh and beautiful ! Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always Great quality :) great stuff
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved the flowers ,thanks
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was delighted to receive the arrangement. The tall purple flower was a little wilted when it arrived, and I had to pull out the mini sunflowers today, day 4, but the arrangement is still lovely.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

very quick and easy, didnt have the flowers we ordered, so upgraded the plant to something bigger and better at no charge, impressed and will use this company again!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to use and really appreciated the updates about delivery
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time and my sister was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always fast friendly and good prices :) easy web site so I can send a hug to my family thanks ;)
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Many thanks for the quick service, my friend loved the beautiful flowers, they really brightend her day. I will certainly plan to use your service again..
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were more than pleased with our arrangements and would certainly use your services again..
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

very happy, the person who got the flowers was too ! great service !
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wedding bouquets and flowers exceeded my expectations. They were absolutely beautiful and thanks for working within my budget. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love your site easy to use and next day delivery was so awesome I put my order in at night and it was ready to roll the next day ;) friendly staff thanks again I will for sure be back
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Expressions does a wonderful job with their arrangements. I sent my mother and mother-in-law flowers for Mother's Day and both were very pleased.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy to use and good selection at reasonable prices - Would recommend their service and use them again in the future.
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

ALWAYS AWESOME SERVCE.THANK YOU
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always been very pleased with the floral arrangements that I have ordered from your shop. Thankyou.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely, vibrant and the arrangement will be perfect at the table for Christmas
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers were gratefully received and appreciated
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was really good service thank you :) i just hope the whom i sent it like it very much
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the on-time delivery and as-described product.
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was so pleased with the flowers that the day I returned home after the funeral I called you to express this. They surpassed my expectations!!!! Thanks! Sandy
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good delivery but not sure why my wife got an email afterwards.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The product was good The delivery was on time The communications were good It was difficult to select the correct delivery charge as you only list major population centres near Niagra Falls Your feedback form makes no allowance for overseas feedback as I am from WA in Australia but have had to put Ontario on your form to submit it
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The transaction went smoothly on the internet plus I called the shop and directly talked to a lovely person to make sure the piece would look perfect for my Aunt & Uncle. She assured me the picture of the piece came with the order and there was no problem filling it to perfection. Thank you Expressions! Linda
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent quality and efficient delivery. Thanks!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

ordering was quick and easy. I actually did not see the product but my parents were impressed and quite fascinated on how the "candies" would be kept dry until they investigated.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

My recipient was very pleased with the service recieving the flowers
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Niagara Falls, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn

COUNTRY GARDENS FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
3676 Portage Rd
Niagara Falls, ON. L2J 2K9
Local: (905) 374-6800

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web5-at

Destination Weddings  | Focus on You Photography | Behind the Scenes Video - Be Who You Want To Be | Be Who You Want to Be - An Allure Film | The Golden Horseshoe Directory | Amici's Banquet Centre | Oakes Inn Overlooking the Falls


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase